

# NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

(University established by Act 34 of 1998) 'Justice City', Shameerpet, Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

## A statement of the Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies consisting of two or more persons constituted as its part or for the purpose of its advice, and as to whether meetings of those Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies are open to the public, or the minutes of such meetings are accessible for public [Section 4(1)(b)(viii)]

### List of Statutory Bodies:

- a) General Council
- b) Executive Council
- c) Academic Council
- d) Finance Committee

The meetings of these Bodies are not open to the Public. They can be accessed on request.

#### List of other Committees:

1.	Administrative Staff Capacity Building Committee
2.	Anti-Ragging Committee
3.	Anti-Ragging Squad
4.	Committees in the Department of Law and Social Sciences
	a) Academic Committee
	b) Examination Committee (UG&PG)
	c) Faculty -Student Exchange Committee
	d) Library Committee
	e) Publications Committee
	f) Good Relations Committee
	g) I T Committee
	h) P.G.Committee
	i) Outreach Committee
	j) Publications Committee



NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (University established by Act 34 of 1998) 'Justice City', Shameerpet, Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

-	
5.	Committees in the Department of Management Studies
	a) Academic Committee
	b) Examinations Committee
	c) Admissions and Brand Communications Committee
	d) Student Affairs Committee
	e) Internships, Placements and Alumni Committee
	f) Accreditation, Alliances and Partnerships Committee
	g) MDP & Consulting Committee
	h) Entrepreneurship Cell
6.	Condemnation Board
7.	ERP Implementation Committee
8.	Equal Opportunities Cell
9.	Internal Committee for Differently Abled Persons
10.	Internal Complaints Committee
11.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell
12.	Moot Court Committee
13.	Press Committee
14.	Proctorial Board
15.	Purchase Committee
16.	Research Committee
17.	SC/ST Students Welfare Committee
18.	Student Bar Council
	a) Academic Committee
	<ul> <li>b) Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee</li> </ul>
	c) Moot Court Committee
	d) Literary and Quizzing Committee
	e) Cultural and Fine Arts Committee
	f) Mess and Hospitality Committee
	g) Hostel and Campus Welfare Committee
	h) Debating Committee
	i) Sports Committee
	j) Social Responsibility and Student Welfare Committee
	k) The Board of Auditors
19.	Student Grievance Redressal Committee

The meetings of these Committees are not open to the Public.